Places in Malaysia Site Map
Yet to Come
  1. Nature
  2. Heritage Sites
  3. Food
  4. Religion
  5. Cultures
  6. Shopping
Malaysia has 13 states and 3 federal territories. The 3 federal territories are Kuala Lumpur and Putrajaya in Peninsular Malaysia and Labuan, an island off the north-west coast of Sabah.

11 of the 13 states are in Peninsular Malaysia. They are Perlis, Kedah, Penang, Perak, Selangor, Negeri Sembilan, Malacca on the west coast of Peninsular Malaysia, Johore on the southern coast of Peninsular Malaysia and Pahang, Terengganu and Kelantan on the east coast of Peninsular Malaysia.

The 2 other states, Sarawak and Sabah are located on the northern coast of Borneo Island.




States in Malaysia
  1. Perlis
  2. Kedah
  3. Penang
  4. Perak
  5. Selangor
  6. Kuala Lumpur
  7. Putrajaya
  8. Malacca / Melaka
  9. Negeri Sembilan
  10. Johor
  11. Pahang
  12. Terengganu
  13. Kelantan
  14. Sarawak
  15. Labuan
  16. Sabah
West Coast and South
  1. Map of Perlis
  2. Map of Kedah
  3. Map of Penang
  4. Map of Perak
  5. Map of Selangor
  6. Map of Kuala Lumpur
  7. Map of Putrajaya
  8. Map of Malacca / Melaka
  9. Map of Negeri Sembilan
  10. Map of Johor
East Coast and East Malaysia 
  1. Map of Pahang
  2. Map of Terengganu
  3. Map of Kelantan

  4. Map of Sarawak
  5. Map of Labuan
  6. Map of Sabah

The owner of will not be responsible for any error in information provided.
Any loss resulting from the information provided in this site, directly or / and indirectly will be at your own expense and the owner will not take any responsibility whatsoever. See Disclaimer

Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.1
© 2012 Created by YYOng. Tested with SeaMonkey 1.1.18, Opera 10 and IE7.    Disclaimer    Policy    Terms    
For technical or contents issues regarding this site, email YYOng or contact me.
As this site contains dynamic html, I recommend 4.0+ browsers. Please use font size not less than 12 pixels and not more than 18 pixels for better display.